April

I heard about the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® earlier this year and was immediately interested. I had been struggling with weight loss plateau and dealing with low energy and weekly migraines. I also had been doing another online program for over a year that I initially enjoyed but wasn't seeing much progress after some initial success and was also doing a points system for logging my food. I felt as though I needed to increase my exercise and decrease my eating (although I felt like I hardly ate anything) if I wanted to lose more weight. How discouraging!  I joined the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® in April and lost 15 inches in my first round, gained more energy and noticed my migraines disappeared as well! I realized I had definitely been under eating with the points system and have learned how to properly fuel my body and pair them with challenging and yet, doable, workouts to see results with FASTer Way to Fat Loss®. The daily accountability and authenticity of the other women and coaches in the program is what helps keep me going. I love this program and am excited to continue my health journey and think it would be beneficial to anyone who decides to try it. It is the best exercise and nutritional program out there, hands down!              

Elizabeth

My husband and I jumped into the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® because we just felt stuck in our health. We were doing all the right things but just didn’t feel all that healthy. I’m a registered dietitian and so we knew all the right foods to eat and were doing that, and we greatly valued a fitness routine and exercised almost daily, but still we just weren’t all that happy with our results. It’s been a year of change for us so we decided to change up our health routines, too, and jumped into the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®. What we found surpassed our every expectation. The strategies we were taught almost immediately got us unstuck. Our clothes were fitting better, our bodies seemed to be tightening up before our very eyes, we dropped some of the pounds that were hanging on, lost 12 inches (me) and 10 inches (husband) after the first round, but most importantly we gained our ENERGY back to be able to keep up with our 4 very busy kids.Your health is not to be undervalued. It is totally worth the money invested in the program and the effort put forth for a short 6 weeks. You truly will learn a lifestyle that you can continue forever.

Lindsey

I joined the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® community as a participant and fell in love with it! I had lost significant weight years before on other programs but unfortunately did some major damage to my thyroid and adrenal health by undereating and overtraining. This program gave me the balance I so desperately needed as a busy working mom with two toddlers! I found that not only did I lose more weight AND inches, my body composition changed and I was finally able to get rid of that extra abdominal fat that I had been trying to run off unsuccessfully since my youngest was born.I’ve now adopted this as a way of life and it has been a game changer for me! It has become second nature. I love the flexibility, balance and overall sustainability of this program and I absolutely recommend it to anybody I know!                   


Adrian         

I have been a long-distance runner most of my adult life, having completed two marathons and several half marathons. As I approached the latter half of my thirties and having carried four children to term, I found that my body was experiencing more and more pain from overuse. Additionally, it was increasingly difficult to maintain muscle mass, no matter how much I exercised or how little I ate. I had hit a serious plateau and knew I needed to do something different. After one week with the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I knew I was hooked. I couldn’t believe how much was “allowed” to eat! Though it was somewhat of a leap of faith, I could not deny the better sleep, extra energy and changes in my mood. Six months later, I can’t imagine not living the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® lifestyle. I feel stronger, look visibly leaner, and cannot care less about the number on the scale. Yay for freedom!!

Sara

I always assumed that my belly jiggle was just a genetic predisposition.   It’s definitely where I store extra fat quickly. So, the process started a long time ago and I have pretty much been willing try anything. (points systems, running, videos)  I have been successful too, reducing the size of my belly and feeling pretty good about my accomplishment until someone snaps a picture of me and there that sucker is, maybe smaller, but definitely there!  Then middle age hit and my belly began to fight me with chronic indigestion. I felt awful which made me a crabby person. But that wasn’t all. My head got involved and it was like the two of them were working against me on purpose.  I either had a daily headache or tummy ache, or BOTH, for about two years. The neurologist said I had migraines and gave me medicine And the gastroenterologist scoped me from both ends and gave me medicine and told me not to drink coffee.  I told him that was NOT going to happen, because I needed coffee to stop the headaches. Anyway, last year I tried The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and at first it was hard.  (Thank God coffee was still on the table) But my new habits got easier as the weeks went by and I was able to do more of the exercises (no other program really, truly pairs the food with the exercise quite like this)  After one round on the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® my tummy was noticeably different and in a different, sporty shape.  My new shape looked athletic and young! So I kept going and I can tell you honestly that I have not had this slim of a belly since elementary school. Also, I have not had to take any tums or prilosec since I started.  I feel so much younger and happier and my friends call me “athletic”!

Cristie

I have been very passionate about fitness and health my entire life.  I started running in 2012 and since that time have completed 3 marathons, 10 ½ marathons and a slew of shorter distance races.  So needless to say I was “fit”, but it just was not getting me where I wanted to be. I had the “extra” around my waist that was so frustrating, I wasn’t sleeping, and even though I was active I felt constantly tired.  I had hit a major plateau and was looking for some answers. I researched A LOT. For months. I was definitely intrigued by the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®  but wondered would it really be sustainable?  I jumped in with 2 feet a year ago and have never looked back.  I haven’t felt this great since before I had kids. I have energy, I was sleeping again after only 2 weeks into the program, and I finally saw the little extra weight around my middle disappear.  SOLD!! I was so excited! I LOVE all things about the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®, it’s truly been a life changer for me- so it’s become my passion as a COACH.  Never looking back!

Stacy

"I have struggled with weight since college. I had 2 really tough pregnancies where I gained about 58 lbs during each one. I tried everything there was to do...all fad diets and all extreme exercising programs. I could BARELY lose 10 pounds! I would get so upset and just eat everything that was in my reach. My little family moved 5 hours away from all of our family and friends, so then depression hit and I didn't have ANY energy to even fight it. When my baby turned 1, I saw the pictures of myself at his 1st birthday party and was just FED UP! So after a year of following Amanda, I took the plunge and have never looked back! This program is a game changer and a life giver!"

Mandi

I was not looking for a diet or any kind of program, but when I heard about my friend's amazing results in the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®, I figured why not?! I still had 8 - 10 pounds of baby weight to lose from my 3rd baby (who is now 2) and I knew I needed to eat healthier and feed my family healthier foods, so I signed up on a whim. I thought that this program would be a 6-week “push” to lose weight and gain some healthy habits but that I would mostly go back to my old ways after that. Little did I know then that this would become a lifestyle I would love and actually want to continue! I lost 11 pounds and 13.75 pounds during my 6-week boot camp, and 4 months later, I am happy to say I have lost 17 pounds and 20 total inches! That’s way more than I ever even hoped for when I signed up! I feel so much better about myself than I have in a long time! And I love having a plan and a purpose to how I eat and how I exercise!

Laura

I had just put on about 10 extra pounds due to lots of changes and stress in my life and I was just feeling blah. I wasn’t fitting well into my clothes any more. I knew I needed to do something and it wasn’t buy new clothes!I’m so glad I jumped on board!  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® is doing everything right. Prep week was super informative and I felt really prepared by the time week 1 begun. From the constant coaching and the tribe of others going through the program, I definitely felt the support to keep implementing the eating and exercise plan which in my opinion is super sustainable even beyond the program.  I also loved the little reminders that it is progress over perfection because, let’s be honest, lifestyle change doesn’t happen overnight.

My clothes fit again after only 6 weeks, I am down 9 lbs, my sugar cravings are far more manageable and I’m feeling really strong.

Tasha

I started my first round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® almost exactly one year ago. I have always worked out and eaten mostly healthy, but I had been going through some tough life changes and I had let myself go. I was looking for something to get me back on track. When I discovered the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®, I knew it was exactly what I needed! It not only gave me the workouts but I helped me to dial in my nutrition and introduced me to carb cycling and intermittent fasting, which were game changers! I could not believe the changes I was seeing in my body in such a short amount of time. It had taken me months before to see the results I was seeing in only 6 weeks. This has truly become a lifestyle for me and I could not be happier!






Lindsay

I was an athlete in high school and had always relied on exercise as my stress outlet.  But “old reliable” - my 30 minute treadmill sessions - just weren’t cutting it anymore. The mental game was intense, and taking a toll on my self worth.  I felt guilty about every sweet treat I would eat. I hated how I felt. Even worse, I was beginning to hate who I saw in the mirror. I knew I needed to focus on nutrition and workouts at the same time to see results, but I didn’t know how or what to do.  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® has taught me everything I need to know to consistently make good choices.  I knew I needed daily accountability and someone else to check in with because I was horrible about making myself a priority.  I also knew I needed someone to just tell me what workout to do, and how to change my nutrition habits. I was shocked to learn I was actually undereating consistently, which is what was hindering my progress.  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® has given me the tools and knowledge necessary to fuel my body appropriately and help me reach goals that I never even thought possible for my body.  I felt better than I ever have after only one round of this program, and six months later have found it to be the most sustainable lifestyle that has empowered me to truly start living my best life.  

Marissa

Doing the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® has really opened my eyes to how little I was eating and how I was overdoing it on the workouts. Within a matter of a few days I was feeling less bloated, more energy, and better sleep! Around 2-3 weeks in to the program I could already notice a difference in the fit of my clothes. This is by far the best fitness and nutrition program I have tried!

Jenny

I have always been active...played sports since middle school, have been a group fitness instructor for many years, very active with strength training and lead a very healthy lifestyle.  Weight loss has never been a goal of mine, but I always set out to make improvements with my overall wellness ~ more energy and improved physical performance. I LOVE a challenge! When I was introduced to the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I was a little hesitant because my first thought was “weight loss is not my goal”!  After being open to learning more about the program I committed to joining an upcoming round.  Literally within 3 weeks I had people at the gym telling me how cut I was looking. I was really amazed at the strategies I was learning with carb cycling, intermittent fasting and tracking macros! I went on to participate in a 2nd round and then committed to becoming a certified coach as I am very passionate about educating, inspiring and empower others to achieve their goals!  This is a terrific program that provides science based education, amazing results and a sustainable lifestyle!

Blair
I started FWTFL in June of 2018.  I had 3 babies in 4 years and while I bounced back relatively easily from the first two, the third was a different story.  My babiest baby had turned 1 in April, and I was still 10 pounds heavier than “normal.” More than that, my body was changing.  My previously taken for granted muscle tone and strength was disappearing. I found I could no longer do things I used to do. I was struggling with my energy level – really struggling.  As in, coffee all day, everyday to just survive to the kid’s bedtime. As in, I really need to take a shower but that feels like too much work, tired. My sleep, when it was gifted to me by the tiny humans that live in my home, was fitful and disrupted.  I knew I had to make a change, and I signed up for my first round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss. I dedicated myself to simply not quitting, to doing what I could when I could. I lived the mantra of progress over perfection. I focused on whole food nutrition, sleep, and water.  Somedays I missed workouts and somedays I’d phone them in, but I made an effort. A few weeks in, we took our measurements and I’d lost 10 inches! I threw caution to the wind and dug out a pair of shorts that haven’t fit since 2014 and I got them on! At the end of the 6 weeks, my body had changed (9lbs and 12.5 inches lost altogether), and I had more strength and muscle tone, but what was most life altering was this – I was happy.  Maybe it was the endorphins, or the regained body confidence, or the dramatic increase in energy, but most likely it’s all of these things and a few others thrown in. I encourage you to take the leap! Everyone should feel healthy and strong and confident, and I passionately believe this program will get you there.



Amanda

In my younger years, YIKES I never thought I would be old enough to say that, I was a fit athlete. I had good muscle tone and enjoyed working out and staying in shape. A few years later I found the love of my life and we began our little family complete with one girl and two boys. I lost my baby weight  however, took a LOT of effort to lose my weight...AND I didn’t keep it off. I reached my highest weight this past summer. I didn’t even realize I had gotten so far off track until seeing one specific photo. When I saw that photo I just sat and looked at it and couldn’t really believe that was me. What had happened to me? Where did I go? I had lost myself in taking care of everyone else. I did NOT like the way I looked, I did NOT like the way I felt and I sure did NOT like feeling tired and exhausted all the time. I tried going to the gym on my own. I tried quitting soft drinks. I tried different fad diets and NOTHING worked. If I had results they were minimal, at best, and as soon as I stopped drinking whatever shake or bars I put the weight right back on PLUS some! UGH!!!! In the process I kept seeing one of my friends posting about this program she was doing. She was talking about carb cycling, intermittent fasting, whole foods and many other things that seemed foreign to me. I remember reading some of the information and thinking there is NO way that will work! You are supposed to eat small meals throughout the day the day to keep your metabolism up….right?!! Little did I know she held the key to me feeling like my old self again, to me being able to keep up with my children and my household without feeling exhausted at the end of the day. She held the key to the FASTer Way To Fat Loss!! I went into the program thinking it would never work for me. I thought well if I try this one last program then I will be able to tell my husband I had tried everything and just could not lose the weight. There I was about to give up...but I didn’t...I signed up for my first round in May of this year, in the middle of softball, baseball, soccer and the end of the school year. Did I mention that between my 3 children there were 7 teams (I coached or assisted on 4 of those)...and worked 60+ hours a week. I told my coach that I would not have time to do the workouts but needed to change my diet...and I did. I began the program more skeptical than most. The first week it took me a few days to adjust to fasting but by week two I could tell my clothes were getting loose. At week 4 several of my pants wouldn’t stay up without a belt. When I finished round 1 (without doing a single workout) I was down 13 inches. Yep you read that right...13 inches….IN 6 WEEKS! 4.5 of those inches came off of my stomach...the one place I wanted to lose weight the most but never could. I was bursting with excitement for this program and began telling family and friends. I then signed up for round 2. I wanted to see what the workouts were about while still being accountable to report in to my coach. The workouts didn’t look very hard on paper but they were really effective and I could get most of them done in 30 mins or so. I started to see major results. None of my clothes fit and EVERYONE started to notice and compliment me on my weight loss. At the end of round 2 I was down 21+ lbs in 12 weeks and within 9 lbs of my prepregnancy weight. I FINALLY felt comfortable in my skin again. I had my energy level back and my husband and children could tell the difference.

In Order of Pictures in Folder


#1

Jimmy

I must admit I was hesitant to try the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® at first!  I was afraid I would be hungry and miss out on foods I like, I was totally wrong. I am actually less hungry in the mornings now.  I also get to eat great food. I am amazed how even with tough workouts I am not super sore and i know this is due to proper fueling!  I love how much energy I have and that I also have lost weight! 3.5 inch lost around my stomach in just 6 weeks. Can’t wait to see how much more I can improve.


#2

Bridget

I thought I didn’t need the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® because I knew how to workout, and I knew how to eat clean.  But, I was wrong! I was over-exercising and under-eating...bad combo! I knew how to exercise, but I dind’t know how to do it in a way that would increase my energy andburn fat at the same time.  I knew how to eat healthy foods, but I didn’t know how many or what kind of nutrients my body needed to feel its BEST! I’m now exercising less and giving my body the rest it needs. And, I’m eating MORE now than I ever ate in a day. I love that the FASTer Way is simple and sustainable!


These are my results after two rounds. I have more energy, and I’m more confident in my own skin.  I lost a few pounds, but more importantly increased muscle mass. I lost 2.75 in just around my mid-section. I also gained so much knowledge and new perspective when it comes to fat loss.  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® is definitely a new lifestyle for me and my husband.


#3

Tiffany

I am so grateful that I was introduced to the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® program.  After having my daughter, I was no longer making time for myself to go to the gym or even eat properly.  I felt guilty for making time for myself and taking time away from her (especially after going back to work).  I wasn’t happy with myself at all. I was embarrassed to wear a bathing suit or anything the revealed my belly.

After the first 2 weeks of my first round I could see a difference in my mid-section.  My shorts weren’t as tight and I couldn’t see my belly through my shirts. After 6 weeks I felt amazing and even had some abs!  I didn’t even have abs prior to having a baby!

This is the best program by far! Especially for busy women and moms.  I do most of my workouts at home and am still gaining lean muscle. My friends ask me all of the time which gym I use and are surprised to hear that I workout at home in my living room.  This program is definitely an eye opeer as to how unhealthy foods, lack of rest and poor eating schedule can effect you physically and mentally. I am happier, have tons more energy, my family is eating better, I sleep better and most of all I AM PROUD of my “body after baby!”  Thank you so much for creating such an empowering program!


#4

Lori

47 year old first round of FASTer Way to Fat Loss®….I believe I lost 13 lbs total and 17 inches total!  It was amazing! Easiest and best program that allowed me no deprivation!


#5

Zack

I tried every diet I could think of to get back on track.  Every shake or pill and NOTHING worked long term. I was running in place and digging a whole.  Then I found the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and it changed my life. I have found something I can do long term and stick to.  This is NOT a diet by a lifestyle.


#6

Christy

My son was about to turn 2 years old and I was struggling with my health.  I had no energy, I hadn’t lost all of my baby weight, I had low mood, and daily aches and pains.  I had zero self-confidence. After just the first week on the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® wellness program I started to see changes in my health.  After my first 6-week round I had lost all of my baby weight, my energy was through the roof, my sleep was great and my skin glowing. I had no more aches and pains, and my mood was better!  I finally found my confidence again! This is my new lifestyle and I’ll never go back!


#7

Gail

Before/After/After Boom! Jan 15-March 17.  Two back to back rounds of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®! I am loving living my life the FASTer Way. It has become so intuitive and I feel so good!  Really good! I had no idea I felt so tired and sluggish before! I love and believe in the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® so much I am now a certified coach!  Thank you Amanda Tress! I will forever be grateful for the resources and knowledge you have given me on this journey!


#8

Loren

When I found the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I was worn out and very insecure in my own skin.  I was searching for something to give me my confidence and energy back. At the same time, I thought I would never have time to work on ME.  You know, moms always put themselves last.

I was super hesitant at first to commit to a 6 week program, but I have never been so thankful that I took the plunge.  After just a few DAYS, I had more energy than I have had in years, not to mention the change in my body composition after just a few short weeks.  Combining the nutritional strategies of this program with short, intentional workouts has completely changed my way of thinking.


#9

Shannon

9 weeks into the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and I am 15 pounds lighter and more importantly 21 inches are no longer holding me hostage!


I am lifting more, running faster and have more energy than ever.  It isn’t easy but the work is rewarding. Intermittent Fasting paired with carb cycling is a lifestyle I can stand behind.  I am never deprived, my work out are set up for home or gym! No brain work and I check in with a network of fabulous women all of the world.  Don’t sit back and think maybe next time jump in and own your health!


#10

Aelie

6 years ago I turned to paleo lifestyle and saw significant changes (35 lbs lost in only 3 months) just by going low carb.  I started lifting weights, gave up chronic cardio and saw further great results...for a while. Fast forward to the beginning of 2017 and I hit a plateau.  I was uninspired at the gym and started to stray on my “diet” and the older I got the harder it was to shift those last 5 or so pounds. Then I was introduced the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and everything I changed! I lost 7.5 inches in just 6 weeks and could fit into my skinny shorts!  Even better my overall mood improved and I felt confident again. My favorite part was going into my closet and feeling sexy in anything I tried on.


#11

Penny

My fitness journey started 4 years ago.  I’ve always been athletic and fit but let myself go in my later 40’s.  When I turned 51 I knew something had to change. I started working out 6-7 days a week.  It was mostly cardio with a couple of days of strength training and I was eating 80% clean.  I did this for 3 years. I lost about 20 lbs that first year but still had 20 lbs to go and it would not budge.  My doctor told me about the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® in early 2017. I started my first round in March 2017 and the fat just started melting off!  I did a second round then entered the VIP program and I’ve been living the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® ever since. I’m 55 now and leaner and stronger than I’ve ever been!  I had been dealing with stomach issues over the last 10 years and once I started intermittent fasting ALL my stomach issues went away. The BEST part though has been watching my husband and 2 adult daughters incorporate what they saw me doing and now their digestive health is better than it’s ever been! My husband recently joined the men’s program and it’s been fun watching his clothes get bigger and bigger every day!  I believe in this program 100%!


#12

Rebecca

Ok, it’s time to get REAL.  Like in over sharing, very vulnerable, probably need a glass of wine just to post this, REAL.  Over the past few years, I have put on a few pounds, and by a few I mean, A LOT. It just happened.  No one plans to gain weight, but when your favorite pair of jeans don’t fit anymore that little black dress you can ALWAYS count on doesn’t zip, you know something has to change.  Enter the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®- I mean who hasn’t seen the AMAZING before and after pictures everywhere? And the hashtag #fwtfl? Now if you are anything like me, you probably tried every diet fad out there and it probably hasn’t worked, am I right? So what makes the FWTFL different, you ask?  It is NOT a diet. It is SUSTAINABLE program. You don’t have to limit anything, and you can have everything in moderation. I have finally found a balance that allows me to grab a glass of wine (or two) or a slice of pizza when I ‘just feel like it’, all while NOT sacrificing my health or sanity.  And yes, I have good days where I crush my workout and eat GREAT, but then there are bad days too-when i don’t feel like getting my workout in or I overindulge in food and cocktails, but y’all know how to implement a nutritional plan that accompanied with my workouts, allows my body to burn the dreaded FAT.  These past seven weeks have taught me so much about my body, nutrition, and the overall relationship that I have with food and exercise. NOW, I am by no means where I would like to be, and FAR FROM PERFECT but I have made progress, and that my friends is enough for me. 15 pounds down and a WHOLE LOTTA inches, and I am just getting started!  I have more energy, I sleep better, I eat better and I feel stronger & leaner than I ever have before! Y’all. This is the REAL DEAL. So REAL, that I have become a Certified FASTer Way to Fat Loss® Coach.


#13

Megan

I was almost a year postpartum with my second child and still had not lost the baby weight.  Well to be honest I never lost it from my first either. I had the mindset that I would be able to fit into my pre pregnancy clothes comfortably again.  I had tried many different programs and DVDs but always got discouraged and quit about a month after seeing no results. Even though this program intimidated me I saw the amazing results other women were experiencing and gave it a go.  Well by the time I was a month in I already had other people commenting on how good I was looking and noticing that I had lost weight. I succeeded because it’s not a diet, its a lifestyle change. I’ve never felt deprived of food. Actually those around me are surprised at how much I do eat.  I stopped eating the low calorie foods thats I thought were good choices and focused on whole food nutrition. I’ve gained my confidence back that I haven’t had since having my first child almost 4 years ago, I’ve lost multiple inches, I have more energy (allowing me to be a better mom), I’m fitting into sizes I haven’t worn since before my first child, and my complexion is better.  With intermittent fasting paired with the nutrition I’m avoiding thyroid issues that run in my family, and regulating my blood sugar levels better (I haven’t had any low blood sugar episodes in 6 weeks). The daily support and advice given in the Facebook group has been so helpful and the reason for my success. I am signed up for my second round and excited to continue to see results!


#14

Casey

I had pretty much resigned to the fact that it was time to start shopping for that dreaded one piece swimsuit! As a travel agent and mom of two kids who love to spend summers at the lake, I felt very uncomfortable in my own skin the last 2 years.  Weight was definitely harder to get off then it has been in the past. I had been watching the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® grow on instagram for a year before I finally took the plunge! What sold me on this program was the power I felt fully understanding the nutrition and what foods did what for my body.  The fact that I am still doing this nearly 18 months later is a true testimony to just how amazing the strategies are for this program! I feel very blessed to be where I am today in my journey and know that the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® has given me more energy, better sleep and fuel for my body to keep up with our demanding schedules.  It’s crazy to think that the feelings of bloat, exhaustion, inflammation used to be my normal and I’m grateful at how much better I feel!


#15

Dan

I have never really been into sports and I’ve definitely never been one to exercise or pay attention to my diet.  That caught up with me in college and I ended up putting on a bunch of fat and never lost it because I didn’t want to put in the work or change what I eat.

My wife started doing the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and I half-heartedly joined in the intermittent fasting and some of the dietary changes and saw some success.  When I heard about the men’s program I decided I should join, if for no other reason than to encourage my wife to keep at it since I knew it was something she believed in and enjoyed.


The accountability made the difference for me.  I wouldn’t have been able to stick with it for 6 weeks if I had known I needed to report in to the guys, and the advice and encouragement I got from my coach was invaluable as well.  I have stuck to the intermittent fasting, carb cycling, and the home workouts (which I have surprisingly enjoyed) and have lost a LOT of fat. In fact, I need new jeans and a smaller belt!  And the icing on the cake is that I didn’t have to completely give up the foods I like...for example, the icing on the cake. It’s just that now I’m more aware of what and how much I’m putting into my body.


My first round I have lost 19.5 inches and 10 pounds!  Since beginning intermittent fasting with Emily in Feb I have lost over 30 pounds!


#16

Courtney

I’ve eaten more whole foods (especially veggies & fruit) in the last 30 days than I had in a long time.  I had macros and I hit them, just not in the best way I could have. I had used all the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® methods independently and had success.  I can’t believe how consistent this program has taught me to be, to trust the process and learn the WHY behind the tools we use. I was a little hesitant to change up my workouts, I’m a competitive powerlifter/Crossfit coach, BUT I have to say, the workouts provide a challenge are well structured and matched with the nutrition.  I’m only 30 days in and I’m a FASTer Way to Fat Loss® Lifer!



#17

Shannon

I had tried many different programs, but nothing seemed to help.  I had such low energy and wasn’t seeing any changes. I came across the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and just watched for about 5 months.  Finally I decided to give it a go. After being educated through the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® it all made sense why this was happening to me.  I was definitely not eating enough and working out way too much. I didn’t even complete a full round and knew this was something that I would be able to continue.  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® is a sustainable lifestyle and I’m not stressed about food. I can still enjoy life! (This is 2 rounds and I lost 21 inches!!!)


#18

Dawn

I decided to join the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® almost 3 years go. I was a Zumba instructor, working out constantly, eating decently and yet, I was at a complete plateau.  I had about 8 pounds I wanted to get off and it was not going anywhere. I was super frustrated and I kept seeing Jenny Mire’s posts about the program.  I decided to take the plunge and I have looked back. I lost much more than that. You see, I have lived with major stomach issues my entire life. Like, have to cancel plans, debilitating stomach problems.  No doctor or medicine helped me long term. But- this program has literally given me so much of my life back! It has fixed 90% of my stomach issues and I never have to cancel plans or live in pain every day. This program has been a complete game changer for me!


#19

Tami

After balancing my macros and actually eating more, I was able to lose 4 ½ inches and tone up my abdomen.



#20

Leigh


I just finished a 6 week round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and I was not expecting the physical transformation I got.


I felt amazing and felt like I was finally out of my brain fog and not so anxious.  But I was FAR from “perfect” during my 6 weeks. I missed my workout, I stress ate and I over indulged at times.  I thought for sure I wasn’t going to notice a difference physically and I was actually ok with that because mentally I was feeling so good!


To my surprise, I ended up losing a few pounds, BUT shaved off 8 inches!  I was pretty shocked. If you’re wondering if this works. Yes, yes it does!


It’s an enjoyable and sustainable way to live and I can’t wait for the next 6 weeks and beyond.  Love this program!


#21

Kylee

I’m Kylee a mom of 3 and 6 months postpartum.  This postpartum journey has been my toughest. I struggled with depression and really bad anxiety the first 4 months of my babies life. It was horrible, I just wanted to feel like myself again.  I wanted to feel good again. Being in the fitness industry for 4 years being 30 lbs over weight after my baby and not feeling my best I had to do something. I was confident the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and the encouragement from Amanda and other like minded women would help me get out of my rut and help me get passed the awful time.  I started the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® with the mindset of “if I cheat I’ll be cheating myself.” I showed up with a positive attitude everyday. I planned and prepped. I feel amazing, my energy levels are up from eating good, intermittent fasting and carb cycling. I love this lifestyle, it’s something that’s very sustainable and something I will continue doing.  I have so many positive things to say about this program I am talking about it to EVERYONE! The balance is awesome and that’s why I love it. I am happy and excited about life again. The one BIG thing I noticed over the 6 weeks was my confidence in the bedroom. I actually want to be intimate and my hubby is loving it. I give the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® credit for helping me get my confidence back.  I lost a total of 8.5 inches all over 5 being on my waist. My clothes are fitting better, I am losing fat everywhere I want and gaining muscles in the right places!


#22

Marissa

Doing the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® has really opened my eyes to how little I was eating and how I was overdoing it on the workouts. Within a matter of a few days I was feeling less bloated, more energy, and better sleep! Around 2-3 weeks in to the program I could already notice a difference in the fit of my clothes. This is by far the best fitness and nutrition program I have tried!

#23

Tasha

I started my first round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® almost exactly one year ago. I have always worked out and eaten mostly healthy, but I had been going through some tough life changes and I had let myself go. I was looking for something to get me back on track. When I discovered the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®, I knew it was exactly what I needed! It not only gave me the workouts but I helped me to dial in my nutrition and introduced me to carb cycling and intermittent fasting, which were game changers! I could not believe the changes I was seeing in my body in such a short amount of time. It had taken me months before to see the results I was seeing in only 6 weeks. This has truly become a lifestyle for me and I could not be happier!




#24

April

I heard about the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® earlier this year and was immediately interested. I had been struggling with weight loss plateau and dealing with low energy and weekly migraines. I also had been doing another online program for over a year that I initially enjoyed but wasn't seeing much progress after some initial success and was also doing a points system for logging my food. I felt as though I needed to increase my exercise and decrease my eating (although I felt like I hardly ate anything) if I wanted to lose more weight. How discouraging!  I joined the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® in April and lost 15 inches in my first round, gained more energy and noticed my migraines disappeared as well! I realized I had definitely been under eating with the points system and have learned how to properly fuel my body and pair them with challenging and yet, doable, workouts to see results with FASTer Way to Fat Loss®. The daily accountability and authenticity of the other women and coaches in the program is what helps keep me going. I love this program and am excited to continue my health journey and think it would be beneficial to anyone who decides to try it. It is the best exercise and nutritional program out there, hands down!              


#25

Sarah

I am so unbelievably happy with my results.  Not only do my clothes fit better, my skin is clearer, I have way more energy, but I just feel so good in my body, comfortable in my skin and more confident with myself!

PLUS I’m saving money because I’m eating at home WAY more often than before I started this journey.  I have done other programs before, but this is the first time that I’ve felt like I am putting into place a lifestyle change.  And one that isn’t hard to do, I’m not limiting myself to bland foods, I’m just planning my life better and love it. I can’t say enough about my coach, her positive spirit, everything she shares in the group, the encouragement she gives us, its made the last 6 weeks so much fun and I cannot wait for the next cycle! If you are thinking about making a change in your life and need that final push to do it, I highly, highly recommend joining the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®.


#26

Jackie

This is my progress with the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® starting July of 2017 until May of this year (2018).  The two pics on the rights are just one 7 week round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®. I don’t have a 6 pack and I am still working toward my goals but it is progress and improvement.  My body composition is slowly but surely changing. But the changes are not just physical. I have more confidence, I have more control over food, I’m sleeping great and I just feel really good!


#27

Stacy

"I have struggled with weight since college. I had 2 really tough pregnancies where I gained about 58 lbs during each one. I tried everything there was to do...all fad diets and all extreme exercising programs. I could BARELY lose 10 pounds! I would get so upset and just eat everything that was in my reach. My little family moved 5 hours away from all of our family and friends, so then depression hit and I didn't have ANY energy to even fight it. When my baby turned 1, I saw the pictures of myself at his 1st birthday party and was just FED UP! So after a year of following Amanda, I took the plunge and have never looked back! This program is a game changer and a life giver!"


#28

Allie

After having my second baby, I needed something that was healthy, laid out for me, simple to follow, and sustainable.  I wanted a true lifestyle shift. I can say with 100% certainty that is what I found with the FASTer Way to Fat Loss®. After doing 2 rounds, I felt more comfortable than I had in years, had an abundance of energy, and was fitting into all of my college clothes again.  One year later, I’m still following the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® and don’t see that changing anytime soon.


#29

Brittney

My heavens I love this program!  The top picture I was lifting weights 6 days a week and doing cardio 4 days! The pictures are about a 7 week difference!  I have been trying to get this fat off and more definition for years! I have never been this comfortable in a fitted top either but I am now!  THIS is why I became a coach!


#30

Emily

I had lost a significant amount of weight after my third baby was born and managed to keep it off for the last few years. I was struggling with many health problems and in 2017, I had resolved to take better care of myself.  Part of that journey was dealing with chronic pain in my back and the high cholesterol that had suddenly appeared. In February 2017, I had surgery to remove my tailbone. I decided to invest in the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® because I knew what I had been doing wasn’t working and I needed to focus on my nutrition while I recovered from surgery.  My doctores were pushing medical intervention for the high cholesterol. I asked for 6 months to try to get it under control myself. I loved that the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® focused on nutrition and needed something that was sustainable-not just a quick fix.


#31

Sara

I started the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® when my son was a year old and nothing else had worked.  I felt stuck and soooo frustrated! After my first round, I lost 15 lbs and 20 inches! And I was eating more than I ever had before. It was literally life changing.  This is definitely the best program out there. It focuses on whole food nutrition, no gimmicks or extra things you need to buy. It’s just a straight up food and nutrition plan that is practical and sustainable for the long term!




#32

Renee

I found the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® scrolling through Instagram in February.  I do believe in God’s timing for everything and once I checked out the program I knew it was for me and I signed up.  A little about me first….I have always been active my entire life, participating in sports growing up, dancing when I graduated high school in 1984 I got active in the health & wellness industry.  I am a certified personal trainer with ACE and have taught many group exercise classes over the past 30 years in health clubs. I have two degrees, one in Kinesiological sciences and also a BSN in nursing.  Currently I work part time for a physical therapist, train a few clients and also have my real estate license. Since I’m petite at 5’2” and active, people think I’m in good shape; but I knew something had changed when I went through menopause back in the summer of 2016.  It was that summer that I began to have terrible pain in both knees from osteoarthritis. The pain and swelling was so bad that it kept me up at night. Rest, modifying my activity level or anti-inflammatories did not help. In October of 2016 I had stem cell therapy and PRP (platelet rich plasma) on my left knee and in March 2017 on my right knee.  Because of the lack of activity during that time, I experienced muscle atrophy, weakness and an increase in abdominal fat. But, I was just so thankful the treatments were successful and I had no more pain and swelling. Then in the fall of 2017 after having a Dexa Scan, I was told I had osteoporosis by my gynecologist. He looks at me and is shocked because I am so fit and healthy.  I had to guard my heart & ind from letting fear creep in; because my mom had osteoporosis over the years and had a femur fracture because her bones were so weak. Fast forward to the beginning of 2018...I teach a women’s Bible study and decided to start off the new year speaking about health and taking care of God’s creation-our bodies. I know I wanted to get intentional about getting my body strong again.  With all my background and experience in health & wellness, I certainly knew what to do for working out and how to eat healthy, but I was not being consistent on a daily basis. One day in February I was putting on my jeans and realized how tight they had become around my waist and how much fatter my midsection had become- gasp!! That was the week I found the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® on Instagram. Timing is everything and I am thankful I found this program!  First and foremost I decided I was going to be teachable and follow the system for success that Amanda developed; it’s very clear it works! I had never done intermittent fasting and it went against the training I had all those years (to eat small meals throughout the day to keep your body fueled). I loved tracking macros and the carb cycling; it is doable and sustainable for everyone. We enjoy real food! Wooohoo! I also followed the workouts and LOVED every one of them. Occasionally I modify exercises for my knees (I do reverse lunges instead of forward lunges).  And lastly, I LOVE the encouraging and supportive online community!! FASTer Way to Fat Loss® is the real deal! The Total Package! I am a lifer of this lifestyle. I feel so good and after 6 weeks I have lost a total of 11 inches in my midsection! I am lifting weights, getting stronger and seeing those muscles again. And those jeans that were so tight in February around the waist, are now looser and fit great! I am feeling so thankful and grateful that I found this program AND EXCITED to be a certified FASTer Way to Fat Loss® coach. Thank you Amanda and team for all you do!





#33

Jackie

This is my progress with FASTer Way to Fat Loss® starting in July of 2017 until May of this year.  The two pics on the right are just one 7 week round of FASTer Way. I don’t have a 6 pack and I am still working toward my goals but it is progress and improvement.  My body composition is slowly, but surely changing. But the changes are not just physical. I have more confidence, I have more control over food, I’m sleeping great and I just feel really good!


#34

Adrienne

I had been watching FASTer Way to Fat Loss® on social media for around a year, if not longer.  I never tried it due to the fact, I didn’t think I could do it. I would have rather taken a pill, shake or drink to lose the weight.  I was a collegiate athlete who went from being in the best shape of my life to getting married right out of college and starting our family a year later.  I gained 60 lbs with my first pregnancy and ended up with pre-eclampsia. We went on to have 3 kids and 4 ½ years, I gained 40lbs with each of the last two pregnancies and they all ended in c-sections.  After our last baby was born, I was diagnosed with adenomyosis along with endometriosis + horrible scar tissue from the c-sections. My doctor wanted to give me a hysterectomy at 28 years old. I said, no thanks.  Once all this happened, I started gaining weight and I couldn’t lose it no matter what I tried. Fast forward to January of this year, I finally had enough! Our 10 year wedding anniversary trip to the Bahamas was coming up and I just wanted to feel better in a swimsuit.  I signed up and while I didn’t lose tongs of weight, I realized the scale is a LIAR. There is a 2 lb difference between these photos and that’s it! I’m thankful I finally stopped making excuses! There’s no perfect time in life, the best time is NOW! If you don’t take care of yourself, you can’t take care of your loved ones.  Do it for yourself!


#35

Lindsay

I was the girl who worked out so that I could eat whatever I wanted.  I LOVE sweets and thought I would run on the treadmill for 30 minutes at the same pace every other day and expect to see changes in my body.  That was enough to burn those treats I had, right? When that routine left me frustrated and bored, I signed up for a half marathon to “get in shape” and was very frustrated after the race that my body barely changed.  After my second son was born, I was disgusted with how I felt and felt guilty every single time I would eat something that I knew wasn’t “healthy” for me. I would nap every day when my kids did simply to make it to bed time.  I didn’t have the energy I wanted for all of the things that were important to me. I felt guilty leaving my kids, and rarely made time for myself. I knew I needed to do something different with my fitness and nutrition routines but I had no idea where to start.  After watching a close friend transform literally before my eyes in her first round of FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I was anxious to learn more. She is a busy mom, just like me, who doesn’t make separate meals for her kids, or have a lot of time to spare for herself. Those two things were important to me- I needed something that didn’t require a lot of time, or separate meals.  Little did I know this program would change my entire perspective on food and nutrition, and teach me how important it is for me to take care of myself. I am a happier mom, a better wife and friend, and have more energy than I ever have before. I have learned a completely sustainable lifestyle that still allows me to enjoy my favorite foods- entirely guilt-free! I feel stronger, leaner, energized, empowered and confident in my own skin all thanks to FASTer Way to Fat Loss® lifestyle!


#36

JB

I started participating in FASTer Way to Fat Loss® program (unofficially) in January of 2017.  I had seen the amazing results my wife, Kelly, was having and she is the main cook in the house, so it was a non-brain decision to join her in her fitness journey.  I typically spent 4-5 days in the weight room and did cardio occasionally. Being in the military, I’m required to maintain a decent level of fitness, but, while I stayed very strong, I struggled with my weight and my cardio.  No matter how much I worked out, I couldn’t get “the look” that I wanted. I wanted to look good with my shirt off. I’ve tried weightlifting, running, Crossfit, Insanity, and about every dieting strategy known to man. So, I finally gave in to my wife’s suggestions and gave FASTer Way to Fat Loss® a shot.  It has exceeded my expectations.

I started FASTer Way to Fat Loss® by tracking macros and carb cycling, but I maintained my own workout program.  When I was at home, I would out with Kelly, but when I was at work or on the road, I lifted or did Crossfit. I was worried that the workout were “for the ladies” and wouldn’t be as effective for men.  I had good results and found that FASTer Way workouts were outside of what I was used to and incredibly difficult. The rep schemes forced me to change my usual weights and really kept my body guessing.

The real success of FASTer Way to Fat Loss® came in April 2017 when I injured my neck (perk of the job).  I was unable to workout from April until June, when I had two-level spine fusion surgery. From July until December I progressively recovered, but couldn’t workout like I was used to. I did, however, continue to track my macros (no cycling).  While I did lose some overall strength and overall fitness, I only gained a couple of pounds back and once I was able to resume working out it came back relatively quickly.

I officially joined my first FASTer Way to Fat Loss® group in March of this year and I have not been disappointed.  I have followed both the macro tracking (which has become second nature) and workout plans. I have had better results in cutting and definition by following FASTer Way to Fat Loss® workout than I did by lifting and/or Crossfit.  I may not be making huge gains in the weight room, but I have seen drastic improvement in my overall fitness and exceptional progress toward my goal of looking good with my shirt off. I have lost 5 pounds and I can see a drastic difference in my physique.  I have a ton of energy and understand how to fuel my body effectively. This has been an incredible program.

I initially struggled to fast until noon, hit my macros, track my food in MyFitnessPal, and eat right while I was on the road.  My ability to fast has improved as my body has become accustomed to the process. Once I tracked for a month or so, I had built a good base in MyFitnessPal and it has become much easier. One of the biggest benefits that has come from this program, though, is I have learned to cook.  In order for me to eat food that I actually enjoy (and I do love to eat), I had to learn to cook. My wife helped a lot, and there has been a lot of trial and error, but in the end, I’m not too bad around the kitchen now. My biggest advice to anyone on the fence of giving FASTer Way to Fat Loss® a shot, is to just take the plunge.  It’s difficult at first, but it’s like anything else you fo for the first time, its a learning process. Once you figure out what works for you with regards to planning, tracking, cooking etc, you will become pretty proficient at getting through it.

I began my fitness journey in August 2015 at 5’5” and 230 pounds. I struggled through crash dieting and excessive workouts to drop to 197 pounds in January 2017.  It was a roller-coaster of weight loss and I didn’t think I would be able to get any lower. FASTer Way to Fat Loss® pushed me the rest of the way. Despite neck surgery in June of 2017 (and a six-month recovery process) I was able to drop to my current weight of 180 pounds.  I am more physically fit and have a better physique than I have had since high school and look forward to continuing the process.


#37

Adrian         

I have been a long-distance runner most of my adult life, having completed two marathons and several half marathons. As I approached the latter half of my thirties and having carried four children to term, I found that my body was experiencing more and more pain from overuse. Additionally, it was increasingly difficult to maintain muscle mass, no matter how much I exercised or how little I ate. I had hit a serious plateau and knew I needed to do something different. After one week with the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I knew I was hooked. I couldn’t believe how much was “allowed” to eat! Though it was somewhat of a leap of faith, I could not deny the better sleep, extra energy and changes in my mood. Six months later, I can’t imagine not living the FASTer Way to Fat Loss® lifestyle. I feel stronger, look visibly leaner, and cannot care less about the number on the scale. Yay for freedom!!


#38

Laura

I had just put on about 10 extra pounds due to lots of changes and stress in my life and I was just feeling blah. I wasn’t fitting well into my clothes any more. I knew I needed to do something and it wasn’t buy new clothes!I’m so glad I jumped on board!  The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® is doing everything right. Prep week was super informative and I felt really prepared by the time week 1 begun. From the constant coaching and the tribe of others going through the program, I definitely felt the support to keep implementing the eating and exercise plan which in my opinion is super sustainable even beyond the program.  I also loved the little reminders that it is progress over perfection because, let’s be honest, lifestyle change doesn’t happen overnight.

My clothes fit again after only 6 weeks, I am down 9 lbs, my sugar cravings are far more manageable and I’m feeling really strong.



#39

Blair

I started FWTFL in June of 2018.  I had 3 babies in 4 years and while I bounced back relatively easily from the first two, the third was a different story.  My babiest baby had turned 1 in April, and I was still 10 pounds heavier than “normal.” More than that, my body was changing.  My previously taken for granted muscle tone and strength was disappearing. I found I could no longer do things I used to do. I was struggling with my energy level – really struggling.  As in, coffee all day, everyday to just survive to the kid’s bedtime. As in, I really need to take a shower but that feels like too much work, tired. My sleep, when it was gifted to me by the tiny humans that live in my home, was fitful and disrupted.  I knew I had to make a change, and I signed up for my first round of the FASTer Way to Fat Loss. I dedicated myself to simply not quitting, to doing what I could when I could. I lived the mantra of progress over perfection. I focused on whole food nutrition, sleep, and water.  Some days I missed workouts and some days I’d phone them in, but I made an effort. A few weeks in, we took our measurements and I’d lost 10 inches! I threw caution to the wind and dug out a pair of shorts that haven’t fit since 2014 and I got them on! At the end of the 6 weeks, my body had changed (9lbs and 12.5 inches lost altogether), and I had more strength and muscle tone, but what was most life altering was this – I was happy.  Maybe it was the endorphins, or the regained body confidence, or the dramatic increase in energy, but most likely it’s all of these things and a few others thrown in. I encourage you to take the leap! Everyone should feel healthy and strong and confident, and I passionately believe this program will get you there.


#40

Sarah

(This is after completing 2 rounds) I have tried almost every diet on the market and have paid out a lot of money to do so. To be honest, when I signed up for The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® I never in a million years thought I would be successful! But, here I am!  I have completed 2 rounds and I feel amazing! I turn 40 this summer and can honestly say I am in the best shape of my adult life!  I have more energy, I wake up excited to workout, no afternoon slumps and I have so much more confidence. This is not a quick fix or fad diet.  This is truly a lifestyle. For the first time I can honestly say that I will reach my goal!


#41

Lisa

After my mom passed away four years ago, I kind of stopped taking care of myself.  Several months ago, I s joined The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® after stumbling across it through a fashion blog I follow.  The strategies of FWTFL have given me a healthy, sustainable fitness path. As an RN, I was happy and relieved to finally find a sustainable program that scientifically made sense. With no magic shakes, pills or special foods to buy, it truly has been a game-changing lifestyle!  My weight has decreased, but more importantly, so has my blood pressure, cholesterol and BMI. I’m grateful to have found this program and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to become a healthier version of themselves!


#42

Liz K

I am amazed at the transformations I have felt in my strength & energy levels.  A few months ago I could hardly do a push up or run sprints. Now I can do 30+ minutes of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) without feeling weak or fatigued. Thanks FWTFL for changing my life!


#43

Becca

I am a mom of 3 and I was really struggling to get the post-baby weight off.  I was running countless hours on the treadmill, trying all sorts of at home workout videos and really restricting my calories- nothing was working and it was really taking a toll on me physically and mentally.  I found The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® program and almost immediately, I was seeing results. I had more energy to chase my kids, I was sleeping more soundly and I just felt so happy and healthy! By the end of the 6 week program, I had lost over 6 inches, got rid of excess baby weight and fit into smaller clothes sizes than what I was wearing before the babies. This community has been so supportive and I can’t thank The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® program enough for getting my life back on track!


#44

Penny

My doctor told me about The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® in early 2017.  I started my first round in March 2017 and the fat just started melting off! I did a second round then entered the VIP program and I’ve been living The FASTer Way to Fat Loss® ever since.  I’m 55 now and leaner and stronger than I’ve ever been! I had been dealing with stomach issues over the last 10 years and once I started intermittent fasting ALL my stomach issues went away.  The BEST part though has been watching my husband and 2 adult daughters incorporate what they saw me doing and now their digestive health is better than it’s ever been! My husband recently joined the men’s program and it’s been fun watching his clothes get bigger and bigger every day!  I believe in this program 100%!